Members are asked to identify a link person from their school or centre. Information is circulated to these link people who in turn circulate it to their colleagues.
Members nominate a ten person executive committee with an independent chair. 
The current executive committee representatives are from:
  • Independent Chair
  • Kilmore Youthreach
  • Colaiste Dhulaigh, College of Further Education (Further & Higher Education)
  • Northside Partnership
  • Our Lady Immaculate, Junior National School, Darndale (Primary) 
  • Retired teacher of Colaiste Dhulaigh, Guidance Counsellor and Secondary Schools Inspector (Post-Primary) 
  • St. Brendan’s Boys National School, Artane (Primary) 
  • St. Patrick’s College, Drumcondra (Further & Higher Education)
  • St. Paul’s Senior National School, Ayrfield (Primary)
  • The Donahies Community School, Donaghmede (Post Primary)
  • Marino College
  • Pobailscoil Neasain, Baldoyle (Post Primary)
This executive meets once a quarter and is responsible for planning and overseeing the network’s activities. Northside Partnership provides some core funding to support the network but activities must be run on as low a cost as possible. To achieve this local partner organisations host events at no cost to the network and experts are asked to deliver workshops on a voluntary basis.