The current members of the Steering Committee are:

  • Nessan Vaughan, Sphere 17 / St Vincent de Paul (Chairperson)
  • Anita Whelan, Doras Bui
  • Roslyn Palmer, Community Law & Mediation Northside
  • Rastislav Blazek, New Communities Partnership
  • Deirdre Smyth, Northside Centre for the Unemployed
  • Maria Jackson, Kare Social Services
  • John Daly, St Monica's Youth Centre
  • Fiona Nolan, Northside Enterprise Centre